Our God Saves

Our God Saves

ISBN: 0302184694


Following up his multiple award-winning album A Greater Song, Paul Baloche offers more incredible new songs that cut to the heart of worship. Includes "The Kingdom of God"; "I Cling to the Cross" (duet with Matt Redman); "The Way"; "Hallelujah to My King" (duet with Brenton Brown); "You Gave Your Life Away"; "God Most High"; the title track; and more.

1. Our God Saves /Paul Baloche
2. The Kingdom Of God /Paul Baloche
3. Rock Of Ages You Will Stand /Paul Baloche
4. Only True God /duet with Kathryn...
5. Prayer/ Paul Baloche
6. Hallelujah To My King /duet with Brenton...
7. I Cling To The Cross /duet with Matt Re...
8. You Gave Your Life Away /Paul Baloche
9. Praise /Paul Baloche
10. The Way /Paul Baloche
11. God Most High /duet with Glenn P...
12. How Great Thou Art /Paul Baloche
13. Great Redeemer /Paul Baloche
14. Your Love Came Down /Paul Baloche

Detalles del producto

Editor: Integrity
15,10 € En lugar de: 15,90 € Ahorras: 0,79 € (5%)
En stock (2 unidades) Recíbelo en 24/48H* *Ver condiciones de envío

Opiniones de los clientes


0 opiniones